This is the "Home" page of the "PSYC 390: Industrial & Organizational Psychology" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Admin Sign In 

PSYC 390: Industrial & Organizational Psychology  Tags: psychology industrial_psychology organizational_psychology organizational_behavior  

Resources and helpful sites for industrial and organizational psychology, and allied disciplines.
Last update: Mar 27th, 2009 URL: http://libraryguides.lib.iup.edu/iopsych  Print/Mobile Guide  RSS Updates

Home             Print/Mobile Page
  

IUP Libraries

 

WebFeat Express

Quick Search Example


Search In:

Category:

Google Scholar


(search results open in a new window)
 
 

Recommended Databases

PsycARTICLES

American Psychological Association database containing full text articles from more than 35,000 full-text articles in 49 journals.

Psychological & Behavioral Science Collection

Full-text articles from more than 500 peer-reviewed journals in topics such as emotional and behavioral characteristics, psychiatry and psychology, mental processes, and more.

PsycINFO

Contains summaries of journal articles, book chapters, books, and technical reports from over 1300 journals in 25 languages.

Tests in Print

A comprehensive bibliography to all known commercially available tests that are currently in print in the English language.

Science Direct

ScienceDirect offers one of the world's most advanced web delivery systems for information in scientific, technical, medical, and other research disciplines. IUP currently subscribes to 824 titles, with coverage for most beginning in 2004.

Web of Science (On-campus or VPN access required)

Indexes more than 1,725 journals across 50 social sciences disciplines, and items from over 3,300 of the leading scientific and technical journals.

Business Source Premier

Full text for over 1,320 scholarly business journals and indexing/abstracting of over 2,000 journals covering business and related disciplines.

EconLit

Indexes and abstracts more than 450 international economic journals.

PubMed Central

PMC is the U.S. National Library of Medicine's digital archive of life sciences journal literature. Access to the full text of articles in PMC is free, except where a journal requires a subscription.



 

Psychology Headlines

Headlines from across the psychological disciplines, provided by SocialPsychology.org.



Loading RSS Feed...
 

Science Librarian

Profile ImageChris Clouser
Contact Info:
Stabley Library Room 206
724-357-5697
Send Email

Subjects:
Biology, Biochemistry, Chemistry, Geoscience, Math, Physics

 
Description

  Loading content... please wait