Skip to main content

IUP Libraries Databases

Find the best library databases for your research. Make sure to click "Clear Filters/Browse All Databases" before changing subjects!

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
All Subjects
Provider: Alexander Street. Coverage: Scholarly, popular.
Content: Streaming video.
New
History, Humanities.
Provider: Adam Matthew Digital. Coverage: Scholarly/peer-reviewed, trade, popular. Full-text.
Content: Archived materials, directory, primary sources, video.
New
Education, Children's Books, Literature and Criticism, Young Adult
Provider: CLCD. Coverage: Full-text.
Content: Reviews, thematic lists, award information, and curriculum tools.
New
Allied Health Professions, COVID-19, Government and Politics, Human Services, Immunology, International Affairs, Medicine, Nursing, Population Studies, Virology.
Provider: ProQuest. Coverage: Scholarly/peer-reviewed, trade, popular. Full-text.
Content: Articles, books, citations.
Trial
Discovery and Multidisciplinary Searching
Provider: EBSCO. Coverage: Full-text.
Content: Ebooks.
New
All Subjects, Discovery and Multidisciplinary
Provider: Internet Archive. Coverage: Scholarly/peer-reviewed, trade, popular. Full-text. 20th century.
Content: Books.
Trial
Allied Health, Counseling, Nursing.
Provider: Alexander Street. Coverage: Scholarly, popular.
Content: Streaming video.
Trial
Allied Health, Counseling, Nursing.
Provider: Alexander Street. Coverage: Scholarly, popular.
Content: Streaming video.
New
All Subjects, Humanities, Social Science, Sciences, Medicine, Law
Provider: Oxford University Press. Coverage: Scholarly. Full-text.
Content: e-books.
Trial
All Sciences, Biology, Botany and Plant Science, Chemistry, Ecology, Geoscience, Physiology
Provider: Sage. Coverage: Scholarly. Full-text.
Content: Videos.
Trial
Business, Communications Media, Counseling, Criminology, Education, Nursing, Political Science, Psychology, Sociology
Provider: SAGE. Coverage: Scholarly. Full-text.
Content: Video.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...