It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Education Source is designed to meet the needs of education students, professionals and policy makers. The extensive collection includes full text for more than 1,700 journals, 550 books and monographs, education-related conference papers, citations for over 4 million articles including book reviews. Coverage in Education Source spans all levels of education from early childhood to higher education and also includes educational specialties such as multilingual education, health education and testing. Uses the EBSCOhost interface.
Full text for more than 1,700 journals, 550 books and monographs, education-related conference papers, citations for over 4 million articles including book reviews. Coverage in Education Source spans all levels of education from early childhood to higher education and also includes educational specialties such as multilingual education, health education, and testing.
ProQuest Education Journals gives users access to over 900 top educational publications, including more than 600 of the titles in full text. The coverage spans the literature on primary, secondary and higher education as well as special education, home schooling and adult education. Many titles are indexed in the ERIC database. Uses the ProQuest interface.
Over 1,000 full-text journals and 18,000 dissertations, supporting research on the theory and practice of education. The Education Database covers not only the literature on primary, secondary, and higher education but also special education, home schooling, adult education, and hundreds of related topics.
Child and Family Studies, Family and Consumer Science, Psychology Provider: Proquest. Coverage: Scholarly/peer-reviewed. Links to full-text. Content: Articles, books and citations.
ERIC is an online library of education research and information, sponsored by the Institute of Education Sciences (IES) of the U.S. Department of Education. This database is a combination of the paper indexes Resources in Education (RIE) and Current Index to Journals in Education (CIJE).
full-text access to peer reviewed journals in the areas of Business and Management, Health and Environment, Library and Information Management, Training and Education, Material Science and Technology.
