Business Resources

Full text journals in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics. Additional full text, non-journal content includes financial data, books, monographs, major reference works, book digests, conference proceedings, case studies, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses and more.

Business, Company Information, Finance, Management
Content: Company and business information, peer-reviewed journals. Full text.

Explore the world's companies through expert analysis such as SWOT analyses, financial statements, case studies and articles from academic journals, trade magazines, news outlets and more. Gale.

 

Look up and search by company/organization, person, location, and NAICS code.

Click on Advanced Search to look up and search by company/organization, person, location, and NAICS code.
Major newspapers include the New York Times (06/01/1980 to present), Wall Street Journal, Chicago Tribune, Washington Post, USA Today, Los Angeles Times, Boston Globe, The Guardian and many other national and regional titles.
Includes blogs, podcasts and websites.

143 US and international newspapers. Updated daily.

All Subjects, Discovery and Multidisciplinary, International Affairs, Journalism, News & Current Events
Provider: ProQuest. Coverage: Global newspapers. Full-text.
Content: Articles

Global Breaking Newswires is an aggregated full-text news database with very timely access to the best newswire content available globally. Updated three times per day, it is a continually-growing archive of news content that may not be captured via traditional print sources or online sources.

Database incorporating business wires from all over the world. Included in this database are A&G Information, Africa News Service, Inter Press Service, Resource News International, South American Business, M2 Communications, and more.