A collection of authoritative, analytic reviews in 29 focused disciplines within the Biomedical, Physical, and Social Sciences. Annual Reviews publications are and have been among the most highly cited in scientific literature.
International Critical Tables of Numerical Data, Physics, Chemistry and Technology -- This classic and well-known reference was originally published from 1926 - 1930 for the National Research Council in 7 volumes. It contains an enormous amount of critical data on inorganic and organic compounds, and pure substances
Knovel Critical Tables -- This important, interactive Knovel reference contains tables of physical, solvent, and thermodynamic properties.
Smithsonian Physical Tables (9th Revised Edition) -- this classic reference source comprises 901 tables of general interest to scientists and engineers, and of particular interest to those involved with physics in its larger sense.
Handbook of Mathematical Functions with Formulas, Graphs, and Mathematical Tables -- This handbook has been designed to provide scientific investigators with a comprehensive and self-contained summary of the mathematical functions that arise in physical and engineering problems.
Developed by the National Center for Biotechnology Information (NCBI) and located at the National Institutes of Health (NIH), PubMed is a web-based search tool for accessing citations and full-text journals in medicine and life sciences.
PubMed Central is the U.S. National Library of Medicine's digital archive of life sciences journal literature. Access to the full text of articles in PMC is free, except where a journal requires a subscription.
A multidisciplinary index to the journal literature of the social and natural sciences. It fully indexes more than 1,725 journals across 50 social sciences disciplines, and items from over 3,300 of the leading scientific and technical journals.